Skip to content ↓
Ten Mile Bank Riverside Academy

Ten Mile Bank Riverside Academy

Friends of Ten Mile Bank

Friends AGM was held on Friday 3rd October please find attached a copy of the AGM minutes.

New committee

Role Name
Chair Mrs Rachel Slingsby
Vice Chair Mrs Michelle Campbell
Secretary Mrs Leah Herbert
Treasurer Mrs Caroline Knott

Friends members

Mrs M Hughes
Ms A Thomas
Mrs M Wallington

Miss E Thorne
Mrs G Cox
Mrs G Field
Mrs E Elliott.

if you would like to contact any member of friends see them on the playground or messages can be left with the office or email