Skip to content ↓
Ten Mile Bank Riverside Academy

Ten Mile Bank Riverside Academy



Head Teacher and SENDCO Mrs Sarah Turner
Oak Teacher Mrs Sarah Sunderland
Acorn Teacher Mrs Sadie Pawley
Admin Assistant Mrs Kirstie English
Teaching Assistants Mrs Carol Eve
Mrs Karen Smith
Caretaker Mrs Gillian Field
Dining Assistant Mrs Iris Gray
Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs Kirstie English
Mrs Karen Smith

Sports Coach Mrs Andrea Glover


Position Name
Chair of Governors Mr Ray Houghton - can be contacted through school office
Vice Chair of Governors Mrs Kit King
Governor Mrs Janet Stafford
FFeoffe Mr R Houghton
Teaching Staff Vacancy
Parent Governors Mrs M Campbell
Mrs K King
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Kaye
(contact through the school office)


Norfolk Parent Partnership


Woodside Road, Norwich NR7 9QL
tel: 01603 704070